zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect melinDating Prospect danielDating Prospect basriDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect allanDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect julie
Default Female Profile

carinpat36

40, female, single

Hawthorne, United States

Hello

I am kind and sweet woman with good sense of humor. I am very open and honest. I search for a kind, attentive, kind-heart man, who will care about me, will love and respect me. To him I am ready to give my body, support, love and care. I will make his days better and to make his life brighter.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect igorDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect royDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect jimmyjim4691