zodiac... leo

Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect samDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect wynter420
Default Male Profile

carolusrex

47, male, single

Malmo, Sweden

Smart and welleducated engineer that loves martial arts seeks pretty, submissive and smart woman

My hobbies are martial arts, i train brazilian jiu-jitsu 3 times a week and mixed martial arts 2 times per week. Other than that i like winter kite boarding and filming with quads. I like to travel also. I have been in eastern europe, usa and the nordic countries but never to iceland. So that would be interesting.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: Swedish

Religion: Other

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect basriDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect royDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect erickDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect bruno