zodiac... aquarius

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect melinDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect idirDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect basriDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect hansben12
Go Dating Now trevor

trevor

57, male, widowed

Leipzig, Germany

I am here to meet the one for me

I enjoy dancing, traveling, candlelight dinning, watching Movie,listening to music, camping mountain top picnics, snuggling by a fire with champagne, trying new things, french kissing, uninhibited foreplay, sensational ving and more

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect macbethDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect allanDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect nylDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect samDating Prospect daolDating Prospect aliDating Prospect bruno