religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect royDating Prospect aliDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect samDating Prospect igorDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect krishnakumarrai
Default Female Profile

nicole957

25, female, single

Long Key, United States

My butt comes out of the saddle so you can kiss it.

My interests and hobbies include riding my horse, barrel racing, competing in rodeos, reading a good book, taking adventures... Pretty much anything! I've traveled to the East coast, because I love history! Anything else, just ask me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect erickDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect allanDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect tesys