religion... catholic

Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect allanDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect igorDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect johnDating Prospect julieDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect macbeth
Default Male Profile

royriv11

54, male, single

Olney Springs, United States

Hi Dear Im Roy, an intelligent officer of the U.S military. I'm single i need woman . hope to get yo

I'm Roy, an intelligent officer of the U.S military. Some of them like riding my little scooter which is my favorite,swimming, playing video games, dancing,reading, listen to music,watching movies,hanging out with friends,and visiting the beach for a walk and i will also like to find someone i can share my interest with as well as he share his interest with me to

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect samDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect roboto5