religion... baptist

Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect royDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect erickDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect sharon
Go Dating Now twilliam581

twilliam581

63, male, widowed

Coral Springs, United States

Seeking You!!!

I like to share,communicate and develop strong bases for pleasant actual life and future. All of my life I am trying to knock into the people's souls not through words and "bla-blas". I can consider Love as a superior way of friendship and I learnt long ago that the taste depends not so on the ingredients and the emotions you put inside.I have family values.A very warm and friendly person who is always optimistic about life. I'm very considerate with very good manners !Who can be both serious and humorous and like to see the funny side of things.I am quite intellectual and am definitely original and funny.My perception of an ideal relationship: Thanks for your interest in my profile !I have a dream of finding my one special love and thought I would try this way to search for it.I have lost faith in women from my own country who have lost the good values found in a strong relationship.I have so much of my heart to give and am very ready for it ! :) I take care of my health, am not a heavy drinker and I don't smoke. I'm very sensual and expressing this mentally and physically in a relationship is very important to me.Unlike many men I am not afraid to comment on the beauty of things or be overwhelmed with emotion and love.To me that's what makes us human and I love it ! I search a very interesting woman with great energy and wonderful blend of charm, sweetness and kindness in her heart, a very romantic person, enjoying to walk through the woods, parks and gardens, romantic evenings in restaurants, to go to cinema and concerts, and can be a good housekeeper, which will bring warmth and love in her couple, family and making friends and people happy very dedicated to create and take care of her one and our family happy and loving , a true woman that is wanting to love and be loved by her soul mate, her best friend and husband.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: Swedish

Religion: Baptist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect samDating Prospect nylDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect hansben12