relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect angelaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect erickDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect basriDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect julieDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect allanDating Prospect peterpandesal
Default Male Profile

sethukawala

56, male, divorced

Jonava, Sri Lanka

marriage /serious relationship

I am simple, kind heart, loving, caring, affectionate, smart, educated, understanding, and open-minded, and enthusiastic man with good sense of humour. I believe all of us have send in this world with certain purposes and one important purpose is to get married and continue human race. I am here looking for a lady who believes that love is the strong bond that binds two bodies. I respect women exactly the way I want them to respect me. I am an honest, trustworthy and responsible man. I like travelling, reading, seeing new places, listening music and playing football.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Sri Lanka

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now markbrown

markbrown

54, male, divorced

Gunlock, United States

''Am here for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage''

Am interested in love,care and happiness and i like traveling,reading inspirational books,sport and music and i will taking a walk with my son and am here for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage and am looking for a woman who is ready to spend the rest of her life with me and who will love me for who i am and will accept my son

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect nylDating Prospect johnDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect igorDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect drizzybryne