pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect igorDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect roboto5
Go Dating Now countrymanlover34

countrymanlover34

49, male, widowed

Rockhouse, United States

let love lead

Let me quickly introduce myself and state some attributes that comes along, I am a loving man, who respect others opinion and put them into consideration. I treat people with utmost respect and do what I would want others to do to me. I enjoy travel, , movie, reading A good listener who beliefs in others opinion at any point in time, I am an hard-working fellow at the same time I play hard if time permits. I am loyal, honest and confident. I keep a standard work hour, but I put more if needed at any time

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

elena

39, female, single

Klenovskoe, Russian Federation

Hello

I am intelligent, educated, kind and sincere lady with good sense of humor, caring, loyal, tolerant, and positive outlooks on life. I am passionate and romantic! I believe in good people! I am not looking for virtual relation, but for a life partner to create family.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect royDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect julieDating Prospect samDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect erickDating Prospect shogo