personality... trusting

Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect idirDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect romantic7
Default Male Profile

xb1986

35, male, single

Upton St Leonards, United Kingdom

Quirky, slightly geeky performer seeks ...

I am an all round performer, so acting, singing, dancing, fire breathing, stilt walking, modelling, presenting etc etc kinda person, and I enjoy randomness and variety in my life. I work mainly in environments where there is a lot of interaction as I love conversation and as a very kinetic person I enjoy doing things. My main area of work is pantomime and children's theatre. There is something magical about the world's that are created with this kind of work, and the fact the audience have probably been looking forward to this for the last few months, and it's your job to not dial it home, but to be an active participant in what could be an in pirating moment for a young person. I'm like quite a few performers in the way that when I was younger I was an introvert, who found performing as a release and a way to build confidence, so I can go from being life and soul of the party, to then being quite quiet. This is a good thing, because who wants someone who is one dimensional in their life? I enjoy the theatre, obviously, but also fitness and food. Bit of an oximoron, I know, but i'm lucky enough that if I need to be in shape for a role I can get there, but I won't change my diet drastically to achieve it. It also means I don't spend all my free time in the gym, I have time to invest in someone :-) I also enjoying gaming and watching movies, and of course find a second home on the Internet finding videos on YouTube. Mentions for college humor, John oliver and dorkly. I also go through boxsets in my free time, currently doing battlestar gallatica, off the back of archer, West Wing, scrubs, prisionbreak, 24, game of thrones, star trek, muppets etc. I think it'll be Broadwalk empire or sopranos next, not sure still have two seasons to go :-) I'm also active within the union, Equity. I'd say I'm politically minded, with everything going on at the moment, and spend a bit of time going back and forth to London, along with attending meetings in the south west.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect erickDating Prospect daolDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect royDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect jjjan777