personality... social

Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect royDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect aliDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect igorDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect sharon
Default Female Profile

dolcevida

50, female, divorced

Las Vegas, United States

Is He Out There??

Hello! I'm a very versatile person who enjoys just about anything as long as those around me are enjoying themselves as well. I'm always up for an adventure and like to seize the moment. I like experiencing different cultures very much, especially the food! I prefer warm weather places more than the cold. I hope to meet atleast, a friend here, if not something more.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Social

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect idirDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect johnDating Prospect melinDating Prospect samDating Prospect jjjan777