personality... protective

Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect daolDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect igorDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect krishnakumarrai
Default Male Profile

shiv

27, male, single

Taegye-do, Fiji

life is meant to be interesting

Hi!! i am so much into technology, love adventure such as hiking, discovering interesting and new places Love sunsets, wouldn't mind if you take me for a evening walk, also love taking photos of sunsets, gaming reading news on technology, have interest in ethical hacking. Love total freedom , no interference, the world is an exciting place all you need to do is have fun and enjoy!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: Fiji

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Diploma

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chrisdc

28, male, single

London, United Kingdom

I have no idea what I'm doing!

Clearly i'm an actor. I've just moved to London permanently to focus on finding work. I prefer to work with children doing T.I.E and other children's theatre. I'm pretty shy off-stage. I love Pizza and Ice Cream. Preferably Ben & Jerry cookie dough but I mean if i'm desperate i'll take anything. I would love to travel. Hopefully i'll be on tour in Italy next year so i'll be able to explore there. But my next destination will be Amsterdam. I've wanted to go for years. I love to play sports too although finding the time is pretty difficult lately. But football and tennis when I can find the time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect royDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect aliDating Prospect danielDating Prospect melinDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect jaasgrub