personality... patient

Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect allanDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect jaasgrube
Default Male Profile

manu

41, male, single

Antwerpen, Belgium

Looking for love , friendship , lot of fun and travel all around the world together

I am an educated person working in a MNC , looking for like minded person to be a real friend with whom i can share my real feelings without any fear .I am quite open minded who appreciates beauty in all forms like to travel make friends .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect aliDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect samDating Prospect danielDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect royDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect daolDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect basriDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect jdicko