personality... masculine

Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nylDating Prospect danielDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect royDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect erick
Default Male Profile

nicbil69

75, male, divorced

Sanur, Indonesia

still strong older much wiser

i am an active outdoors person who enjoys walking , cycling , swimming , gym . indoors Iplay at woodwork ,tapestry whenn not toooo hot and sweaty , and read a wide variety of books . try to keep fit and active for my age . enjustralia .oy the compamy of the locap balinese families and have become very close to some of them . participate in family ceremonies for childrens Bali birthdays in particular , getting great enjoyment in the interaction with these kids . i am not a rich Boule , having been cleaned out (scammed ) stupid lod man . but have sufficient to do what i want mostly and when i want . exception being unlimited travel. thankfully most has already been done .i have two sons , living in west australia, both working at curtin university , one has four children , the other divorced with one lovely daughter who takes up a lot of his time . i do not have a lot of contact (pity but that is how it is ) i also have a further seven step grankids from my ex wifes children who are spreadall over australia.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

suitedcaveman

31, male, single

Avilla, United States

I'm pretty much myself if I had to describe myself. Always easier to describe yourself in a conversation then a profile.

I make jokes when I'm uncomfortable. So I end up joking most of the time. Working, Watching TV, listening to music or playing guitar is likely how I'm spending my time. A fan of melancholy and nostalgia. Good at Knowing useless knowledge about music and movies and playing the guitar.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect macbethDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect allanDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mystiquetoo