personality... logical

Dating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect igorDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect nyl
Default Male Profile

rock

52, male, single

Dhanushadham, Norway

Hello i am traveling a lot from norway to lituania, and find your country and women very interesting! Am looking for a nice girl who like to travel!

Im very impulsive, like to travel, i like to be home and relax with good food, maybe some wine! Work sometimes a lot! Im an entreprenør! ! I like Cars, boats, shopping and taco :))

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Logical

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect maffish