personality... helpful

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect angelaDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect royDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect nylDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect allanDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect kelly
Default Female Profile

sirisiri

32, female, single

Elbridge, United States

Looking for a serious, smart, and kind man

I don't know where to start, I love nature, travelling and exploring new places. I am social and like helping other people. I am looking for my life partner. I am easy going, successful, funny, and social person. If you have a kind heart, you are intelligent, successful, and you think we are a good match, talk to me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iraq

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect julieDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect igor