personality... energetic

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect melinDating Prospect daolDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect allanDating Prospect nylDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect alfred
Default Female Profile

maraih1

35, female, single

Westchester, United States

I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I enjoy music, theater, movies and art. I love to travel, and to go sightseeing. I love museums, romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets.. I've a naturally curious mind and love to learn about people's, cultures, and so many other things.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect aragorn