personality... cultured

Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect basri
Default Male Profile

mrchill

32, male, single

Kingston, Jamaica

A walk in the park, interesting conversation? Lets see where it ends after there.

I am a fun loving guy who enjoys the simple things in life. To give some characteristics of me, I would say I am honest, trusting as well as trustworthy, patient, kind, faithful, and loyal. I enjoy long walks/drives, chilling at adventurous places and just reminisce on life and count my blessings I also enjoy telling jokes and putting a smile on people's faces.... I'm a fundamental person I'm a very conservative and focused individual. I love kids (Gonna be the best Dad ever) I love quite moments like the sound of rain drops on the zinc. I am a musician so music plays a an important part in my life and I am hoping my special someone will support that or shares the same passion for music as I do.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

rfunny87

28, male, single

Subhararah, India

royalty humble

my name is wasim Hussain live in kolkata west Bengal india. my main interest here is to see the woman that will love me with all his heart and will be serious minded, to be in serious relationship with me now and forever. My character can be funny but easy get mad at cheating and especially dishonesty and am a free type of person you can and will always want to associate with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Hindi

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect melinDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect macbethDating Prospect erickDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect missmary