personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect melinDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect sam
Default Male Profile

pantherlove501

64, male, widowed

Kempton, United States

seeking my best half

I am a very fun, romantic, kind, loyal, caring, affectionate and bright man, A man that doesn't care about what you have, but who you are. I am easy going and get along very well with people. I am easy to get to know and enjoy people very much. I love the intimacy between two people who care about one another and sharing such things as the rain, walks at night under a full moon in the country, sunsets and sunrises, roaring fires in the winter, drives along the coast or just cooking a great meal together. Life's simple pleasures. Although I enjoy getting all dressed up on occasion and going out on the town or fishing and target shooting in the country. I am usually very upbeat and am thankful for what I have. I love the arts, flea markets, shopping,dancing, the zoo, snuggling with my woman, giving and receiving lots of affection and watching movies. I always will have your back, show you respect,give you your space, talk things over with you, admire you and want to be with you. Give you lots of love, affection and my time. Hopefully, be your best friend. I want to light your world up when I walk into the room!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Iceland

Languages: Icelandic

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect aliDating Prospect idirDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect selena