personality... calm

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect esslash
Default Male Profile

rolandandy6

65, male, divorced

Thatcher, United States

I want a woman I can love and be loved,

Well, I am a family oriented man, who is romantic at heart, affectionate, a playful but also an analytically and careful person. I am quite goal-oriented about life. I love to read, swimming, going to the theater and eating out, walking, dancing, going to the movies.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect julieDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect basriDating Prospect royDating Prospect roboto5