intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect alfredDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect xbengryx
Default Male Profile

bi0toge

42, male, single

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

live and let live

would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I a spiritual person . I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United Arab Emirates

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect allanDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect basriDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect nylDating Prospect julieDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect xxfazmoxx