intentions... long term

Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect samDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect danielDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect idirDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect blacklovely
Default Female Profile

dianna

33, female, single

Bern, United States

need a man who will love me for me and take for who i am,and respect my feelings,i am single ready to mingle with a serious minded man for eternal rel

ABOUT ME:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: What people don't usually know is that I am very sensual and also very i m an affectionate (world-class cuddler). I enjoy pampering/surprising my partner, and I also love to be nurtured in return.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Empathetic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect igorDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect daolDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect erickDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect nylDating Prospect alfred