intentions... encounters

Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect igorDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect hansben12
Default Male Profile

mrbluesky

56, male, married

Smethwick, United Kingdom

married and looking

I'm a friendly, easy going man, early 50's. I'm married, but things have become cold and there is just no affection. It would be great to meet a woman of similar age to myself, preferably not far away, for occasional, meets, nights out, and if we like each other, maybe more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect allanDating Prospect idirDating Prospect danielDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect royDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect nylDating Prospect julieDating Prospect kollinxon