ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect erickDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect daolDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect melinDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect jaasgrube
Default Male Profile

palikari

59, male, divorced

San Jose, United States

Love life, people, creative minds and honesty

I am a former known character actor turned director/teacher administrator and love the west coast for an east coast guy (Chicago born, NYC raised). Sports, excersive, quality food, music, friends and family are a must. Seeking that unique woman who has a little european background as well, yet loves creative type men with an old world sensibility.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect samDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jill5455