ethnicity... indigenous native

Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect erickDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect royDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect julieDating Prospect silverfox
Default Female Profile

justnichola1986

31, female, single

Lopeno, United States

Am looking for a good man

I consider myself lucky to be in good health. I have a good life and I'm grateful. Now all I can ask is to hopefully find a good,honest,humble,loving,caring,affectionate,loyal man to share it with.He should believe in treating a woman as a woman not just in words but also in action.When it comes to fun i love cooking,camping,hiking,fishing,hunting,farming and also traveling.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect nylDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect igorDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect romantic7