ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect erickDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect danielDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect sonndeigh
Default Female Profile

caredis

53, female, relationship

Luano-Lala Native Reserve Number V, Togo

The joy of the LORD is my happiness

Marriage is between a man and a woman with God. Don't leave your wife because she is yet to have your child. Children are God's gift, i love my life. I am here to make new friends and have a new life. You are highly welcomed to my profile; i appriciate your browsing

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Togo

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now ablessedsoul

ablessedsoul

52, female, divorced

Masontown, United States

Ebony Masterpiece

I am a very laid back yet fun queen who loves to love. I'm into the basics of Art, museums, plays, and family. I love to shoot pool and watch sports. I'm versatile when it comes to music. Love going to the movies (drama, horror, comedy) or just relaxing at home. I love to laugh and appreciate life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect angelaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect allanDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect nylDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect trinitylmb