body type... petite

Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect daolDating Prospect julieDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect aliDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect sapezhinsky
Default Male Profile

ikemmark

53, male, widowed

Werris Creek, Australia

BE A STEPPING STONE DON'T BE A STOPPING BLOCK

I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to read this message about me. I am was stationed in Iraq tried very hard to survive my third combat tour. I was re-enlisted in the Army Reserves because of the attacks on September 11, 2001. I decided that day to put my life and all my tomorrows on hold and if called upon give all my tomorrows away I am kind, generous and honest man. I still live my life by the values I learned in the United States Marine Corps; duty, honor, commitment, courage and integrity. I view life as one continual maturation process. I keep my eye on the horizon and look forward to the next day. I see no reason to relive the past. I can’t change it so why dwell on it, just learn from it and move on. I have been given many opportunities to see and experience the world. I have trekked the Sinai Desert, walked the streets of Jerusalem, spent Christmas Eve in Bethlehem, scuba dived in the Red Sea, climbed the highest mountain in Germany, experienced the kindness of the South Korean people, shopped the Ginzas of Japan and have bore witness to the birth of a free and democratic Iraq AND WILL SOON ARRIVE CAMBODIA TO VISIT THE ANGKOR WAT AND ANGKOR THOM.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect royDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect allanDating Prospect idirDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect danielDating Prospect erickDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect victoria