body art... piercings

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect julieDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect nylDating Prospect allanDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jaasgrub
Default Male Profile

hilong

61, male, widowed

Brownsville, United States

true love

am a down to earth guy who loves the good things of life..am a great guy calm headed nd real looking for hapiness from my life nd my sons..i have a son who stays with me...he is a good child....i am looking for my second and last love forever...a good woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect igorDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect xbengryx