body art... brandings

Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect abhishekbagaleDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect hansben12
Default Female Profile

barbduncan

63, female, widowed

Lynnville, United States

Loney Widowed

I like country music. I like to dancing. I like Spaghetti and some meat balls, Sub sandwich. I like to take long walk to the park. I like to go to the fair and watch the Rodeo. and go to the movie theater. and make some sun tea and joy the outdoor's. I like to grown plants in my garden. I like to be with animals on the farm. I like to be in the kitchen and cook good food.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect idirDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect xbengryxDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect basriDating Prospect sapezhinskyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect roboto5